Contacts  |  FAQ  |  Links
Are You Looking for a Penfriend? Go ahead and find one here! 122663 penfriends from all over the World...


Page 1 of 19

Search results for: Country: Norway
Age: from 0 to 100 years

We found 182 penfriends.

Sigrid, F, 2003, Norway
Writing language: Norwegian, English, Spanish
Correspondence: both e-mail and snail mail
Hi. Just for fun I think. Sigrid from Norway. Not much to do atm need some distraction from life and a reason to improve my English. Would love just to talk shit or something. Doesn’t need to be serious or anything.

Registration: 27th December 2020

Julia, F, 1999, Norway
Writing language: English
Correspondence: both e-mail and snail mail
Hello! I am a twenty year old girl from Norway, who currently studies religion, primarily Christianity. I play the piano, I like to read and cook, and I also love plants. Hope you`ll write :)

Registration: 23rd March 2020      Last change: 8th December 2020

Arnoldas, M, 1997, Norway
Writing language: English, Lithuanian
Correspondence: e-mail
Hello I’m 22 old male Lithuanian, looking for some pen pall from Japan. I like to simple listen to music, training and improving myself. Looking for learning about culture and every day life of people from other side of the world. Feel free to reply

Registration: 30th June 2020

Arne, M, 1959, Norway
Writing language: English, Norwegian, German
Correspondence: e-mail
Hello and thank you for using time to ready my profile, I am a male from Norway. 60 years old. For those who believe in astrology, I am a Taurus. I am looking for friendshp with females in my agegroup. I have many interests like photography, hiking, long walks, nature, stamps, coins, bridge, reading, genealogy, watching movies and many more. As this is always the hard part to fill in, I will write more in emails. Besides that, we need something to talk about in the messages too :-) And feel free to ask.

Registration: 24th February 2020

Salih, M, 1972, Norway
Writing language: Norwegian, Italian, English
Correspondence: e-mail
Have to improve my German therefore I would love to have mainly German speaking friends. But love you all, so feel free to write

Registration: 3rd January 2019      Last change: 23rd January 2020

gioia, F, 1974, Norway
Writing language: English, Italian, Norwegian
Correspondence: both e-mail and snail mail
I wish to find female penfreinds mostly from Great Britain and Japan because I am fascinated with your islands , but I am open of course to become friends with women from other nationalities. I live on a mountain-side in Tuscany, Italy with my husband and our beloved animals. Our first neighbour is the forrest and I spend much of my time walking the woods, in gratitude to the trees and mother-nature. I love all living beings, and se my self in all with an inner smile. I love to laugh, to play as a child,, to create forms and colour-combinations of all kinds. I try to createe most of my clothes and it is great fun. I love co-creating beauty our home and in our wild garden, and I enjoy creating on an impulse new dishes of vegan food. I enjoy reading, writing and listening to music that appeals to my Soul....or just Be in Silence. I would love to share experiences with YOU a female friend.. a smile from Gioia

Registration: 20th November 2018

Erle, F, 2002, Norway
Writing language: English, Norwegian
Correspondence: both e-mail and snail mail
Hello! I am a girl from Norway, searching for a penfriend or two. I think it sounds interesting writing to and receiving mail from people from other corners of the world. I also need to improve my English, so I prefer writing in English, My main interests are athletics (track&field), geology and writing/reading - but I would really enjoy learning about other things too!

Registration: 28th October 2018

Kurt Ove, M, 1963, Norway
Writing language: Norwegian, English, German
Correspondence: both e-mail and snail mail
Type with a woman i Germany between 35-47 years old in language of german.

Registration: 8th October 2018

patricia, F, 1969, Norway
Writing language: Norwegian, Danish, Polish
Correspondence: e-mail
Am a nice caring woman who knows what it takes to be in relationship and also am a woman who love staying with people with love and sincerity

Registration: 5th August 2018

Tenko, F, 2004, Norway
Writing language: Norwegian, English
Correspondence: e-mail
I'm an antisocial 13 who would like to get better at interacting with human beings. in my free time, I play games, draw, surf on the net or write on one of the 6 stories I'm working on.

Registration: 3rd April 2018

SearchPay Pal

We will appreciate a Donation with PayPal.

Benefits for donators:

  • your advertisement will be in the VIP members category
  • you can send up to five pictures to your advertisements
  • your advertisement will be sorted before other members in search results

PayPal is a popular and reputable online electronic payment system and is easy to use. If you are already signed up as a PayPal user, then you know what to do.

If you have a credit card and are not signed up, the sign-up procedure will last 5 minutes or less.

You can use PayPal even if you don't have a credit card, by authorizing payments from your bank account. You'll need to follow instructions from PayPal in order to set up your account there.

Donate to Help us Continue our Work.

A few dollars or euros will help keep us working for you.

Click on the PayPal button to make a donation.