Contacts  |  FAQ  |  Links
Are You Looking for a Penfriend? Go ahead and find one here! 122662 penfriends from all over the World...

Search

Page 1 of 339


Search results for: Country: Italy
Age: from 0 to 100 years

We found 3383 penfriends.




Stefano, M, 1979, Italy
Writing language: Italian, English, Spanish
Correspondence: e-mail
I am an intelligent ,funny , crazy guy from Venice . I am currently living and working as hotel manager in Prague. I'd be happy to meet with a cute and smart girl.
Click here to see my picture
 
Registration: 23rd November 2010

stefano, M, 1970, Italy
Writing language: Italian, English
Correspondence: e-mail
Hello, my future Friends! :-)) I am from Rome and I'm looking for new friends, mainly from all Europe and also Russian Federation, Ukraine and Belarus, that love my country, Italy, for friendship and cultural exchanges... I'm very curious about people, history, life and cultures from every part of the world. I like soft music, reading, cinema, good cooking, nature, psichology, yoga and meditation, natural therapies and massage, travelling. I'm a publisher and I have a school for learning yoga, massage, esoterism and other similar subjects. If you are interested too, we can talk about these subjects. I can give you more informations about me, if you will write me! English and italian language spoken, as you prefer. And if you want improving your italian language knowledge, I can help you! ;-)) I hope to read news from you, soon... Thank you very much and best regardsss, Stefano :-))

Registration: 28th March 2004      Last change: 10th May 2021

Virginia, F, 1995, Italy
Writing language: English, Italian, Spanish
Correspondence: both e-mail and snail mail
Hello there, wonderer! My name is Virginia, a girl from Italy who spent a good amount of time studying different languages and who would like to practice them. I take interest in a lot of things, so I won't list them all but I will say that during these times I'm in dire need of a friend, or even just a good conversation, for as Byron said "Letter writing is the only device for combining solitude with good company". That's why I'm here, looking for someone to talk to, through snail mail or email...and if you found this - not so extravagant - presentation interesting, I encourage you to send me a message.

Registration: 29th July 2019      Last change: 2nd May 2021

Giulia, F, 2001, Italy
Writing language: English, German, Italian
Correspondence: e-mail
Hello! I would like to improve my english and german with you! I would like to know new cultures and lifestyle.

Registration: 14th April 2021

Giovanni/yanis, M, 2005, Italy
Writing language: Italian, English, Greek
Correspondence: e-mail
My name is Giovanni. I am from northern Italy. I like music. I played the cello and the piano for two years. I used to do thriatlon, but now I am a runner and a basketball player. I try to do some music on my own. I love to go out for landscape pictures. I like also swimming and bike. I' d like to get in touch with people from other countries. If you are interested text me. I'll be glad to answer.

Registration: 4th April 2021





Giuseppe , M, 2002, Italy
Writing language: Italian, English
Correspondence: e-mail
Hi evryone, im Giuseppe, in 19 y.o. and i'm from Italy. i love writing, travelling, collecting a lot of things and reading. i belive that talking with some new people could be good so... let's talk!

Registration: 16th March 2021

vittoria, F, 1998, Italy
Writing language: Italian, English, German
Correspondence: snail mail
i am a shy but also lovely girl

Registration: 16th March 2021

Valeria, F, 2006, Italy
Writing language: English, Italian, Spanish
Correspondence: both e-mail and snail mail
Hi, my name is Valeria and i'm from Rome. I stay at the first year of high school and i'm studying english and spanish. I love watch tv series and sometimes i can watch them all in a day without interruptions. I also love stay with my friends and i always would like to make new friends. I had never tried something like that and i would like to try so don't be shy and write to me :)

Registration: 24th February 2021

Silvia, F, 1993, Italy
Writing language: Italian, English, Spanish
Correspondence: e-mail
Hello there! I'm Silvia and I'm 27 yo. I live in Italy and I am a Ph.D. student in Computer Science, mainly studying artificial intelligence methods applied to natural language. I like talking about anything, from artificial intelligence to drag queens (I'm a fan of Rupaul's drag race). I also enjoy doing crochet while listening to audiobooks. I'd really like to have a penpal to exchange long emails once in a while. Don't hesitate to write me :)

Registration: 5th February 2010      Last change: 24th February 2021

Francesca Sofia, F, 1997, Italy
Writing language: French, English, Italian
Correspondence: e-mail
Hi everyone. I'm Francesca Sofia, I'm 23 years old and I come from Italy, but actually I'm living in Belgium. I'm a violinist studying at Conservatoire Royal to get my Master degree and I'm looking for some friends from all over the world to make connections and improve my English and French (you can also improve your Italian as well!). So...nice to meet you! Francesca

Registration: 8th February 2021


SearchPay Pal


We will appreciate a Donation with PayPal.

Benefits for donators:

  • your advertisement will be in the VIP members category
  • you can send up to five pictures to your advertisements
  • your advertisement will be sorted before other members in search results

PayPal is a popular and reputable online electronic payment system and is easy to use. If you are already signed up as a PayPal user, then you know what to do.

If you have a credit card and are not signed up, the sign-up procedure will last 5 minutes or less.

You can use PayPal even if you don't have a credit card, by authorizing payments from your bank account. You'll need to follow instructions from PayPal in order to set up your account there.

Donate to Help us Continue our Work.

A few dollars or euros will help keep us working for you.

Click on the PayPal button to make a donation.




BestsellersBestsellers