Contacts  |  FAQ  |  Links
Are You Looking for a Penfriend? Go ahead and find one here! 117465 penfriends from all over the World...


Page 6 of 202

Search results for: Country: United States
Age: from 0 to 100 years

We found 2014 penfriends.

Philips, M, 1965, United States
Writing language: English, German, Czech
Correspondence: e-mail
My name is Philips, i am from New York, i am friendly, jovial, accommodating and easy going. I am here to make friends and get to meet people from around the world. You can contact me if you want us to be friends.

Registration: 24th April 2018      Last change: 16th May 2018

George, M, 1963, United States
Writing language: Czech, German, Spanish
Correspondence: e-mail
I am looking for my soulmate and I have the faith that I will find her here, I am a good man with A good heart

Registration: 15th May 2018

Douglas, M, 1967, United States
Writing language: English
Correspondence: e-mail
I am a 51 year old. I have been with my wife for nearly 30 years. We have a 15 year old son who is a wonderful kid, a beautiful home which I completely built all by myself and a one year old golden retriever. I am a hard working guy. I am college educated but I work as a construction worker and electrician. I am of German and English decent. My wife is English and Polish. I spent a little time in Germany when I was in the US Army in 1990 and I fell in love with the country and all of Europe for that matter.. I am simply very interested in writing and making friends.

Registration: 13th May 2018

Jenn, F, 1979, United States
Writing language: English
Correspondence: both e-mail and snail mail
I am a happy wife to a wonderful husband for whom i married 2 yrs ago. I love reading doing crocheting blankets and hats. I have two boys ages 17 and 9

Registration: 11th May 2018

Joe, M, 1983, United States
Writing language: English
Correspondence: e-mail
Dear, Penpal friends, I'm currently incarcerated in state prison at the moment. I've been in prison for almost 9 years now. I'm a 34 year old black male, 5'9 tall, and 185 lbs. Honestly I'm just looking for a good friend to talk with. Being in prison has utterly stripped me of a social life. I've been in prison for so long, that I've lost all contact with family and friends. Lonely isn't a good enough word to describe how I feel in here. So I'm using this platform to reach out to any kind heart that's willing to communicate with me. I promise I won't bore you, you will not regret it. Well, a little about me: Recently I graduated and received my GED certificate, through the prisons education system. I'm now currently taking three college classes (not bragging but, I must say I am sort of proud of myself lol). I like to exercise at least 3 days a week. I like reading books(novels) but I must admit I haven't been reading like I normally would as of lately.

Registration: 11th May 2018

manny, M, 1959, United States
Writing language: English
Correspondence: e-mail
Horny and lonely and need some lovin naughty chatting and flirting infused with personal conversation on any issue, and subject. If you are lonely as I am we shall get together in perfect harmony helping one another. Have the courage to engage! Hugs manny

Registration: 2nd May 2018      Last change: 7th May 2018

Kathleen, F, 1956, United States
Writing language: English, French, German
Correspondence: e-mail
i am real, cool, kind, honest and very caring.

Registration: 4th May 2018

Coxy, F, 1993, United States
Writing language: English, French, Dutch
Correspondence: e-mail
Am Coxy Spence from USA,working with Global Choice Department,am nice and good and i am willing to meet nice people around the world

Registration: 4th May 2018

KELVIN, M, 1986, United States
Writing language: English, French, Spanish
Correspondence: e-mail
My dearest, knowing one another is a gradual process and here are few things I think you should know about me: I am an American Citizen and also an American geologist but currently running geological mappings for precious stones and gold across the sahara basins in Africa and the Asian continent.I am 38 years old, I lost my wife 2 years ago and we had one daughter before her death.I have been away from the U.S for 10 years.

Registration: 2nd May 2018

Michael, M, 1960, United States
Writing language: English, French, Spanish
Correspondence: e-mail
Hi I am Michael very new on here,am simple,loving,honest,trustworty and down to earth type of man

Registration: 27th April 2018

SearchPay Pal

We will appreciate a Donation with PayPal.

Benefits for donators:

  • your advertisement will be in the VIP members category
  • you can send up to five pictures to your advertisements
  • your advertisement will be sorted before other members in search results

PayPal is a popular and reputable online electronic payment system and is easy to use. If you are already signed up as a PayPal user, then you know what to do.

If you have a credit card and are not signed up, the sign-up procedure will last 5 minutes or less.

You can use PayPal even if you don't have a credit card, by authorizing payments from your bank account. You'll need to follow instructions from PayPal in order to set up your account there.

Donate to Help us Continue our Work.

A few dollars or euros will help keep us working for you.

Click on the PayPal button to make a donation.


Bestsellers from our shop in the last month...

Download our English courses:

  1. A Day in the Life of Jeff