Contacts  |  FAQ  |  Links
Are You Looking for a Penfriend? Go ahead and find one here! 118597 penfriends from all over the World...

Search

Page 6 of 285


Search results for: Country: United Kingdom
Age: from 0 to 100 years

We found 2847 penfriends.




Daniel, M, 1992, United Kingdom
Writing language: English, Spanish, Polish
Correspondence: e-mail
Hi everyone, I'm interested in getitng to know people from Poland as I live in Warsaw. I am from the UK.

Registration: 22nd May 2017      Last change: 18th August 2018

helen, F, 1983, United Kingdom
Writing language: English, Chinese, Danish
Correspondence: e-mail
hello :) im here to chat, I like gigs, films, sci fi, books, im interested in learning all about different walks of life... go on try me :) can only speak English im afraid :)

Registration: 15th August 2018

Tibor, M, 1982, United Kingdom
Writing language: Hungarian, English
Correspondence: both e-mail and snail mail
Hi there! I am Tibor from Hungary but I Iive in Scotland at the moment. I would like to chating with other people in english for practise the language. I am interested in lot of thing: travelling, hiking, any sport, science, different cultures...etc. If you were chating with me send a letter. :)

Registration: 12th August 2018

Geoffrey, M, 1963, United Kingdom
Writing language: English, Dutch
Correspondence: e-mail
I am not looking for beauty, but a honest, sincere, faithful lady that knows the true meaning of love, someone that will make me smile and be with me always. I am just looking for that true woman that is for me, I love to travel, camping, sports, cinema, movies, music, e.t.c, I will be glad to find my heartbeat

Registration: 9th August 2018

Amelia, F, 1967, United Kingdom
Writing language: English
Correspondence: e-mail
Hi, im looking for friends of any age and will reply to all messages. I love music, walking, reading, laughing, spending time with loved ones, films, history, current affairs, the usual things. I'm separated and partially disabled after illness so it'd be great to have someone in similar position to chat with, although I'm happy to chat with anyone about anything. I'm happy, positive and try to find solutions to life, rather than avoid things. Family has been my entire life but now my kids are off doing their own thing, I have free time (still adapting but it's an enjoyable work in progress) I love the idea of travelling and would like to volunteer abroad when my health is stable. I don't know what else to put, not used to speaking about myself, sorry, so feel free to ask me anything. Thanks for reading x

Registration: 30th July 2018





Roland, M, 1965, United Kingdom
Writing language: English
Correspondence: both e-mail and snail mail
Am Roland from Cardiff, United Kingdom

Registration: 28th July 2018

Emir , M, 2005, United Kingdom
Writing language: English, Turkish
Correspondence: e-mail
Hi!I'm Emir.I moved to England in 2010.I am crazy about regional tastes and dances.I can speak about all subjects.I interested in Medicine,History,Psychology and Math.PLS, Write me!

Registration: 15th July 2018

Linda, F, 1967, United Kingdom
Writing language: English
Correspondence: both e-mail and snail mail
Looking for penpals from all over the world. Snail mail or e-mail.. I love animals and nature, writing letters, poetry, reading and watching thrillers, supernatural films comedies. needle craft. I enjoy most things really and can easily talk on most subjects. I look forward to writing to new friends. .

Registration: 8th July 2018

Stephanie, F, 1970, United Kingdom
Writing language: English, French, Dutch
Correspondence: e-mail
My name is Stephy. I am a beautiful woman I am honest, sincere and trustworthy. I am looking for stable and lasting love relationship. I am very respectful and affectionate, very sociable. I seek one who will do that which my heart beat Someone who will be with me in the good and bad of life.

Registration: 25th June 2016      Last change: 8th July 2018

Adam John , M, 1978, United Kingdom
Writing language: English
Correspondence: both e-mail and snail mail
Hello. My name is Adam Rutter. I am 39 years old, English, and I live in the United Kingdom, which has been my country of residence all my life. I enjoy meeting people from various cultures (of all ages), to form new friendships, and to share different interests. My interests are reading, writing, photography, surfing the Internet, and using Instagram. I will be more than welcome to hear from anyone who would like to write to me either by email or snail mail ( I don't mind which method of communication), to begin a flow of correspondence that will lead to a friendship bond and to enrich a different heritage.

Registration: 27th June 2018      Last change: 2nd July 2018


SearchPay Pal


We will appreciate a Donation with PayPal.

Benefits for donators:

  • your advertisement will be in the VIP members category
  • you can send up to five pictures to your advertisements
  • your advertisement will be sorted before other members in search results

PayPal is a popular and reputable online electronic payment system and is easy to use. If you are already signed up as a PayPal user, then you know what to do.

If you have a credit card and are not signed up, the sign-up procedure will last 5 minutes or less.

You can use PayPal even if you don't have a credit card, by authorizing payments from your bank account. You'll need to follow instructions from PayPal in order to set up your account there.

Donate to Help us Continue our Work.

A few dollars or euros will help keep us working for you.

Click on the PayPal button to make a donation.




BestsellersBestsellers