Contacts  |  FAQ  |  Links
Are You Looking for a Penfriend? Go ahead and find one here! 116338 penfriends from all over the World...


Page 5 of 14

Search results for: Country: Cyprus
Age: from 0 to 100 years

We found 139 penfriends.

Doga, F, 1992, Cyprus
Writing language: Turkish, English
Correspondence: e-mail
Hey, my main reason for registering is to improve my writing skills in English. Well i could write a journal on my own but it's more fun if i can find someone who shares same interests to chat with. Here we go, i am studying philosophy so i like books and learning new stuff, arguing the problems of life or existance etc. Seperate from that side of mine, i am addicted to video games, also any thing that can give me an oppurtunity to escape this world. If i'll be more spesific i like Middle Earth history, star wars, comicbooks and i also love world of warcraft not just the game but entire story behind it. I am very confused about music but generally i like hard rock, heavy metal, power metal and prog rock and maybe i can add smooth jazz, i'm into that lately. If you think we have stuff in common send me an e mail ! Take care..

Registration: 31st March 2013      Last change: 9th April 2013

Emre, M, 1997, Cyprus
Writing language: English, Greek, Turkish
Correspondence: both e-mail and snail mail
Hi Everyone :)) My name is Emre , im 16 years i m from Cyprus but i live in Turkey / Istanbul for my education. Its very cool place :D I interested with taking photoraphgs for websites , watch films and play basketball and table tennis i can also play guitar and violin well , i like series especially Supernatural and Futurama :D im keen on athletizm probably running nowadays i preparing for competitions :) , and i ride a horse to its very funny , i found horses sweety :) See you :)

Registration: 1st April 2013

Egemen, M, 1997, Cyprus
Writing language: Turkish, English, Russian
Correspondence: e-mail
Hello My name is Egemen I am from North Cyprus. My hobbies are playing tennis and atletics and I like to read books. I want to improve my english So I need a friend to improve it I waited all your letters very exited
Click here to see my picture

Registration: 11th March 2013      Last change: 13th March 2013

ERHAN, M, 1988, Cyprus
Writing language: Turkish, English
Correspondence: e-mail

Registration: 6th March 2013

Aysen, F, 1998, Cyprus
Writing language: English, French
Correspondence: e-mail
Hi! I'm Aysen, from Cyprus. I'm searching for friends from other countries to learn about their cultures and life.

Registration: 1st March 2013

Valentin, M, 2001, Cyprus
Writing language: English, Russian, Bulgarian
Correspondence: e-mail
My name is Valentin. I 'm 11 years old. I live in Cyprus but I am from Bulgaria. I have one brother that is older than me. I have a ppet mantis and a cat. My hobbies are playing chess, basketball and also I like computer games. My favourite school subjects are Mathematics, Sports, Geography and History.

Registration: 14th October 2012

Erol , M, 1999, Cyprus
Writing language: Turkish, English, French
Correspondence: e-mail
My name is Erol Ertugan. I am 14 years old. I am playing guitar. I like dogs,cats,horses. I love playing football. I want friends from all over the world.

Registration: 6th October 2012

Pratik, M, 1982, Cyprus
Writing language: English
Correspondence: e-mail
I want to make friend all over the friend. I like to make friends

Registration: 27th April 2012

Maria, F, 2000, Cyprus
Writing language: English, Russian
Correspondence: e-mail
I live in Larnaka.I am from russia.I go to an english school.I have a smaller brother Michael.I go to Med Junior and very soon i will go to Pascal!!!!!!

Registration: 22nd April 2012

rose, F, 1961, Cyprus
Writing language: English, French
Correspondence: both e-mail and snail mail
Hello, I am as teacher,psychology teacher.I am 50 like you see on my profile. I like to read philosophy and politic books.I try to make oil peints when i listen to good music.Generally i prefer to listen classical music but i listen all kind musc if it is good.If i want to be relax i listen opera too. When i am in holiday i prefer to visite archeologyque regions.I like to learn new areas's history and people lifes,kitchen,etc. I prefer people will write me good way.I want to share about daily life and several interesting knowledges too. I dont look at an adventures on here.I am not person who i play with somebodies's fells.It is not good way.I dont want life it too. what else? We shall see,if you will write me. Thank you.

Registration: 9th April 2012

SearchPay Pal

We will appreciate a Donation with PayPal.

Benefits for donators:

  • your advertisement will be in the VIP members category
  • you can send up to five pictures to your advertisements
  • your advertisement will be sorted before other members in search results

PayPal is a popular and reputable online electronic payment system and is easy to use. If you are already signed up as a PayPal user, then you know what to do.

If you have a credit card and are not signed up, the sign-up procedure will last 5 minutes or less.

You can use PayPal even if you don't have a credit card, by authorizing payments from your bank account. You'll need to follow instructions from PayPal in order to set up your account there.

Donate to Help us Continue our Work.

A few dollars or euros will help keep us working for you.

Click on the PayPal button to make a donation.