Contacts  |  FAQ  |  Links
Are You Looking for a Penfriend? Go ahead and find one here! 117465 penfriends from all over the World...

Search

Page 5 of 34


Search results for: Country: Croatia
Age: from 0 to 100 years

We found 336 penfriends.




Antonia, F, 1989, Croatia
Writing language: Italian, English, Hungarian
Correspondence: e-mail
Hello everyone, I'm here because I'd like to improve my languages skills in Hungarian and Italian, and it would be great to find a new friend - a native speaker of one of these two languages.... :) Write me :) Antonia

Registration: 24th June 2014

Marija, F, 2002, Croatia
Writing language: German, English, Italian
Correspondence: e-mail
HI! I'm Marija.I'm 11 years old and live in Croatia. I like pizza,horses,cat's,dogs. In my free time I like to be in nature,hang out with my friends and I hope you'll be my friend. Nice greets!

Registration: 28th May 2014

Ana Marija, F, 1999, Croatia
Writing language: Croatian, English, German
Correspondence: e-mail
Hi, I'm Ana Marija. I'm from Croatia. I love Doctor Who, Sherlock, Dracula, Da Vinci's demons... I love to read. Right now I'm reading Black Dagger Brotherhood. Oh yeah I am obsessed with vampires. :D

Registration: 7th April 2014

Lana, F, 1999, Croatia
Writing language: English, Croatian
Correspondence: e-mail
I'm Lana, I am fourteen. I like books- basically my way of escaping from the world. As well as music, I listen to basically everything and anything. I love to write, from poems to short stories and I'm working on a book. I like movies, sports and I'm just looking for a friend. I'm very sarcastic. Sadly, sarcasm is my only defense. I can be awkward and geeky but also very impulsive and too stubborn for my own good. Youtubers are my drug, feel free to judge. Don't be scared to e-mail me, I respond to everyone except creepy middle aged pedophiles.

Registration: 22nd March 2014

Dominik, M, 1994, Croatia
Writing language: Croatian, English, Italian
Correspondence: e-mail
Hi, my name is Dominik and I'm from Croatia. I'm studying Italian at Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences in Zagreb. I love foreign languages and I would be happy to find someone to help me improve some languages that I know (English, German, Italian, Russian, Spanish). I like watching movies, reading books, listening to music and travelling a lot. If you need help with Croatian and English, and in the same time you want to make a new friend, I'll be here.

Registration: 5th March 2014





Florijan, M, 1991, Croatia
Writing language: English, Croatian, German
Correspondence: e-mail
Hey, my name is Florijan. I'm 22 years old. I'm new to penfriends so I'm searching for new people to meet! I'm open to talk about anything!

Registration: 2nd March 2014

Magdalena S., F, 1999, Croatia
Writing language: English, Croatian
Correspondence: both e-mail and snail mail
Hi,my name is Magdalena and I'm 14 years old. I like playing guitar and music.I'm really looking forward to have 1 or 2 pen-friends.In my free time I do sports and hang out with my friends.I'm very friendly and I like people with sense of humor.I'm looking for funny and interesting boy or girl that I could chat and share my experiences with.
Click here to see my picture

Registration: 12th September 2013      Last change: 10th February 2014

Lea, F, 1994, Croatia
Writing language: English, Croatian, German
Correspondence: e-mail
It would be nice to find new friends from other, different countries and kill this, sometimes boring routine :D

Registration: 25th January 2014

Kika, F, 1992, Croatia
Writing language: English, Croatian
Correspondence: e-mail
Hello! My name is Kika and I'm 21. I'm from Zagreb, Croatia which is a small country but with special people and energy! I'm in the Faculty of Economics and Business studies where I study Business. I just love to travel and meet various people from all over the world. I think I'm optimistic person, full of understanding, emotional and I get along with lots of different types od people. As you could already see, my English is not excellent but I think everyone can understand me so I believe there wouldn't be any problems in communication :) I would be thrilled hearing from you soon! :)

Registration: 6th January 2014

Andrea, F, 1998, Croatia
Writing language: English, German, Croatian
Correspondence: both e-mail and snail mail
Hi, I am Andrea. I am 15 years old and live in Croatia. I enjoy listening to music, reading books, watching movies, taking photos, etc. I also like architecture, travelling and learning foreign languages. I would like to talk to people all around the world. No matter which sex are you, which country you live in, or which religion are you, if you find me interesting, write me!

Registration: 2nd January 2014      Last change: 4th January 2014


SearchPay Pal


We will appreciate a Donation with PayPal.

Benefits for donators:

  • your advertisement will be in the VIP members category
  • you can send up to five pictures to your advertisements
  • your advertisement will be sorted before other members in search results

PayPal is a popular and reputable online electronic payment system and is easy to use. If you are already signed up as a PayPal user, then you know what to do.

If you have a credit card and are not signed up, the sign-up procedure will last 5 minutes or less.

You can use PayPal even if you don't have a credit card, by authorizing payments from your bank account. You'll need to follow instructions from PayPal in order to set up your account there.

Donate to Help us Continue our Work.

A few dollars or euros will help keep us working for you.

Click on the PayPal button to make a donation.




BestsellersBestsellers


Bestsellers from our shop in the last month...

Download our English courses:

  1. A Day in the Life of Jeff