Contacts  |  FAQ  |  Links
Are You Looking for a Penfriend? Go ahead and find one here! 118978 penfriends from all over the World...

Search

Page 5 of 288


Search results for: Country: United Kingdom
Age: from 0 to 100 years

We found 2873 penfriends.




Peter, M, 1990, United Kingdom
Writing language: English
Correspondence: e-mail
Looking for my eternal love.

Registration: 21st January 2019

NUNO MIGUEL, M, 1981, United Kingdom
Writing language: Portuguese, English, Spanish
Correspondence: both e-mail and snail mail
HI. I am here looking for friends. I value friendship and having friends from other countries can give you a very interesting input into how such friends live their lives, their cultural background and how they view their world. I am originally from Portugal, however I have been in the United Kingdom since 2000. I work as a stock controller for a local factory and it keeps me busy. When I am off from work I read books on history, languages, Portuguese literature, I also love traveling, meeting people and go out with friends. I am an outgoing, genuine, expressive individual who gets on well with everyone, I am into cultures and it would be great to meet people from other countries. get in touch and let's be friends

Registration: 13th January 2019

Stew, M, 1953, United Kingdom
Writing language: English
Correspondence: e-mail
I am Stew.Nice man in England looking for penfriends world-wide, all ages

Registration: 7th January 2019

Kelvin, M, 1950, United Kingdom
Writing language: English
Correspondence: e-mail
I am 66, am easy going and private person. I have been married 23 years (Gone stale. Live more like flat mates.) Am retired. Live in Lincoln U K. I am friendly, likeable, respectful and courteous, I tend to treat others as I would expect to be treated, after all common courtesy costs nothing. I possess a good sense of humour...I Am not one of these people that disappear after a few emails, without saying so.Note! I will reply to all who contact me. Likes: Football(Manchester United and home town team Lincoln City are my favourite teams, and other sports, Dislike golf and Rugby Union. Also like Reading, I have 2 Kindle's. I try a bit of creative writing and like most music (Although Country and rock are my favourites), still stuck in 50's, 60's and 70's, Not to say there is not good music since. Like to watch TV, a good film, anything from adult romance to sci-fi, and horror. Like History,The Supernatural, The Paranormal True crime dramas, conspiracies and Mystsery's of any kind.

Registration: 19th August 2017      Last change: 7th January 2019

Catherine, F, 1959, United Kingdom
Writing language: English, Arabic, Esperanto
Correspondence: e-mail
I am looking for male and female pen friends, any age.

Registration: 7th January 2019





philip, M, 1952, United Kingdom
Writing language: English
Correspondence: both e-mail and snail mail
I am open to writing anything really I have lots of interests and would like to write to whoever was interested enough to write to me. Thanks

Registration: 6th January 2019

Ale, M, 1994, United Kingdom
Writing language: English, French, Arabic
Correspondence: e-mail
Hello every one, Nice guy here for females friends :) I live in Scotland and I'm 24. I'm more interested in sharing stories with people from other countries and cultures. I'm an optimistic and cheerful guy, who enjoys playing sports, reading Harry Potter over and over again and taking pictures of sunsets (and even more, watch them). I'm one of those people which doesn't changes the profile picture over the years. Maybe when I start losing hair I'd reconsider setting another one haha. Anyways, enough about me. Tell me about you or ask for my number for WhatsApp chat. See you soon :D

Registration: 14th March 2017      Last change: 5th January 2019

Ryan, M, 1983, United Kingdom
Writing language: English
Correspondence: snail mail
Hi everyone, my name is Ryan, from England in the United Kingdom. I am 35 married with two young children. I’m looking for a small mail pen friend who hopefully shares some of the same interests as me. My main interests are music, both listening to and playing and music theory. tattoos (I have one or two) and family. I hope to hear from you soon. Thank you.

Registration: 7th February 2012      Last change: 29th December 2018

Dave, M, 1977, United Kingdom
Writing language: English
Correspondence: both e-mail and snail mail
Hi all, I am looking to make friends with any females, no matter what size or what age, I am a single man who is just wanting to make friends, I live in England but have a house in Brazil and an apartment in Spain, I am single looking for female friends

Registration: 27th December 2018

Debbie, F, 1959, United Kingdom
Writing language: English
Correspondence: e-mail
I'm looking for pen friends from all over the world but unfortunately I only speak English. I'm recently divorced, I have a chihuahua, I love reading, walking, baking, watching films and so much more. I have two grown up children and three grandchildren.

Registration: 13th December 2018


SearchPay Pal


We will appreciate a Donation with PayPal.

Benefits for donators:

  • your advertisement will be in the VIP members category
  • you can send up to five pictures to your advertisements
  • your advertisement will be sorted before other members in search results

PayPal is a popular and reputable online electronic payment system and is easy to use. If you are already signed up as a PayPal user, then you know what to do.

If you have a credit card and are not signed up, the sign-up procedure will last 5 minutes or less.

You can use PayPal even if you don't have a credit card, by authorizing payments from your bank account. You'll need to follow instructions from PayPal in order to set up your account there.

Donate to Help us Continue our Work.

A few dollars or euros will help keep us working for you.

Click on the PayPal button to make a donation.




BestsellersBestsellers