Contacts  |  FAQ  |  Links
Are You Looking for a Penfriend? Go ahead and find one here! 116325 penfriends from all over the World...


Page 5 of 708

Search results for: Country: Poland
Age: from 0 to 100 years

We found 7080 penfriends.

Gabrysia, F, 2003, Poland
Writing language: English
Correspondence: e-mail
Hi My name's Gabrysia and I'm from Poland, I'm looking for penfriend. I just learn English and I'm making mistakes and my English isn't perfect but is not bad. My hobbies is art, I love singing and drawing aand i write a lots of poems. You will knowing me better when we will writing. I want have a penfriend who will be my internet friend too and we will talking about everything, on Skype, Snapchat etc.. I hopr you will like me and we will a friend, love u all Kisses

Registration: 19th January 2018

Nadia, F, 2004, Poland
Writing language: Polish, English
Correspondence: both e-mail and snail mail
Hi my name is Nadia. I'm 13 years old. I'm looking for a penfriend who is 12 to 15 .

Registration: 18th January 2018

Wiktoria, F, 2000, Poland
Writing language: Polish, English
Correspondence: e-mail
Hi! I'm new on this website, so everything here is new for me. I'm sure you will want know something about me. So... Maybe I shoud start wth my hobbies. I like drawing, writting and listening a music (especially korean music) and also I'm interested in fashon (just a liitle bit). Since 2012 I have started my adventure with Asia. Manga, anime, kdrama, kpop that's all what I really love. I'm not perfect in English, so sorry for my mistake and I hope for any message from you :)

Registration: 18th January 2018

Emilia, F, 1992, Poland
Writing language: Polish, English
Correspondence: e-mail
HI! I'm 25 years old. I'm looking for penfriend because i want improve my english skills. I don't speak very well but I want try and pratice. I am kind and helpful person who like doing sport. I am training at home six time a week mainly cardio, tabata and sometimes weightlifting. Also i like reading books especially crime and psychological. In free time I like bake pies and muffins. I will be glad to meet people who share my interests :-)

Registration: 16th January 2018

Feliks, M, 2007, Poland
Writing language: Polish, English
Correspondence: e-mail
I am 10 years old. I live in the city of Elblag, Poland. I am looking for a Penfriend in England, USA, Canada, Australia. My hobby is football, reading books, computer games.

Registration: 15th January 2018

Michalina, F, 1998, Poland
Writing language: English, Polish, German
Correspondence: snail mail
Hi! My name is Michalina, but friends call me Misia :D I'm 19 years old and currently studying in Warsaw :D I love music, theatre, TV series (I watch hundreds of them), movies, books and much more :D I'd love to meet people, who would want to write traditional letters (snail mail), because it's so magical to receive somebody's own handwriting on paper :D We can talk about anything you want! If you want to know more about me, be friends and exchange letters write to me! PS. I don't bite so don't hesitate to write!

Registration: 14th January 2018

Julita, F, 2002, Poland
Writing language: English, Polish, Spanish
Correspondence: e-mail
Hello! I'm Julita. At first sorry if I do some mistakes. I want to progress my english and I really want to learn spanish. I started study this language 8 month ago so it isn't perfect yet. Maybe my spanish can be better if you help me ; ). I'm playing football and it's my life. Yeah, in my free time I'm watching matches, following my favourite team - FC Barcelona, playing football or FIFA. I'm looking for someone in my age, who share my passion.

Registration: 10th January 2018      Last change: 13th January 2018

Martyna, F, 1997, Poland
Writing language: English, German, Polish
Correspondence: both e-mail and snail mail
Hi ! I'm Martyna and I need to improve my language skills so I am looking for somebody to chat with. I know you want that too so don't waste your time just write me :P PS I prefer to type on whatsapp if it's not a problem

Registration: 4th March 2014      Last change: 9th January 2018

Barbara, F, 1988, Poland
Writing language: Polish, English, Spanish
Correspondence: e-mail
I am looking for new friends. I like to know other cultures.

Registration: 7th January 2018

Gabriela, F, 2000, Poland
Writing language: Polish, English, German
Correspondence: e-mail
Hello My name is Gabi, I'm 17 y.o and I want to know you ! I love get to know other cultures and manners. My hobby is travelling and I love animals. I'm still learning in high school. I would like to describe you my country and answer the your questions. Write to me ! I'm waiting! :)

Registration: 3rd January 2018

SearchPay Pal

We will appreciate a Donation with PayPal.

Benefits for donators:

  • your advertisement will be in the VIP members category
  • you can send up to five pictures to your advertisements
  • your advertisement will be sorted before other members in search results

PayPal is a popular and reputable online electronic payment system and is easy to use. If you are already signed up as a PayPal user, then you know what to do.

If you have a credit card and are not signed up, the sign-up procedure will last 5 minutes or less.

You can use PayPal even if you don't have a credit card, by authorizing payments from your bank account. You'll need to follow instructions from PayPal in order to set up your account there.

Donate to Help us Continue our Work.

A few dollars or euros will help keep us working for you.

Click on the PayPal button to make a donation.