Contacts  |  FAQ  |  Links
Are You Looking for a Penfriend? Go ahead and find one here! 116338 penfriends from all over the World...


Page 4 of 28

Search results for: Country: Denmark
Age: from 0 to 100 years

We found 279 penfriends.

Julie, F, 2000, Denmark
Writing language: Danish, English, German
Correspondence: e-mail
Hello! My name is Julie! I would really like to have someone to write with, i speak danish and english, a little bit german! Btw, i'm from Denmark! Write with me, i'm waiting

Registration: 22nd August 2015

Laura, F, 2000, Denmark
Writing language: Danish, English
Correspondence: e-mail
Hey there! I'm a 14 (soon 15) year old girl who would love to write with a bunch of people (around my age) from all over the world. :) Things I love: NETFLIX! Openminded people! Traveling (Not that I can afford it ...LOL)! And tea (I freaking love tea)! Send me an Email and tell me a little about yourself and maybe it can turn into an amazing friendship! (Please no gross or inappropriate messages! That is not what I'm looking for! I will not respond)

Registration: 4th August 2015

Clara, F, 1999, Denmark
Writing language: Danish, English, French
Correspondence: e-mail
Hi My name is Clara. I am 15 years old and I live in small Denmark. My hope is to find someone who speaks good french, so that I can improve my french skills. (They are very bad btw, lol) Ofc we will also be writing in english if you like. My favourite times are when I`m with my family/friends and when I travel. I love exploring new places, eating new food and meeting new people. I am also looking for someone around my age (like 14 to 17 maximum) Looking forward to writing with you!

Registration: 7th July 2015

Laerke, F, 2002, Denmark
Writing language: English, Danish
Correspondence: e-mail
My name is Laerke, and I'm a 12 year old girl from Denmark. My interests include: anime, drawing, reading, internet and youtube. I kind og just started watching anime, but I love Attack On Titan and Sword Art Online. Reading is one of my favorite things to do, and my favorite book atm is The Perks Of Being A Wallflower by Stephen Chbosky. My music taste... I like rock and alternative and some of my favorite bands are Radiohead, The Blue Van and Arctic Monkeys. :3

Registration: 12th June 2015

Aya, F, 2002, Denmark
Writing language: English, Danish
Correspondence: e-mail
I'm a girl who's 13 years old and live in Denmark. I love to draw and listen to music. I listen to all kinds of music, from Arctic Monkeys to Brooke Waggoner :3 I can play the piano a little bit, and I love to read. One of my favorite authors is John Green. I love soft things and youtube! :3 If you are interested you can just contact me, and we will be penpals 4ever! Haha, but I would love to hear from you if you were interested :3

Registration: 12th June 2015

Frida, F, 2001, Denmark
Writing language: Danish, English, French
Correspondence: e-mail
Hi! My name is Frida, i'm almost 14 years old. I want to prove my english and french, so:) please write to me! :)

Registration: 14th May 2015

Micha, F, 2000, Denmark
Writing language: Danish, English
Correspondence: e-mail
I will be precise here. Other people's ads confuse me, really. My type of music: K-Pop. I've loved Kpop since July, 2014. It's become a big part of my life, bringing me some of the happiness I feel i miss at times. I love watching Anime. It may seem childish, and many people call them 'jusst cartoons', but Anime has played a big role in my life, so if anyone want to talk about anime, I'm on. And food. I freaking love food. I don't eat fish often, but I want to be better at eating it, honestly. If you get to know me, here's a warning; I'm weird. Like super weird. And if you get to know me very well, and I feel uncomfortable, I maybe unconsiously begin to use some gruff words (I'm sorry, but it's a part of me)

Registration: 7th April 2015      Last change: 30th April 2015

ida, F, 1997, Denmark
Writing language: Danish, English
Correspondence: e-mail
Hi, my name is Ida, I'm 17 years old, and live in Denmark. I love other culture, and find it very interesting how other people live their life, while im living mine. One of my top favorite things is to travell. I've travelled alot, and looking forward to see the whole world. I'm a very creative person, and I'm always keeping myself busy with some kind of a projekt.

Registration: 2nd April 2015

Carl-Emil, M, 1996, Denmark
Writing language: Danish, English, Spanish
Correspondence: both e-mail and snail mail
I am a nice guy from Denmark

Registration: 16th February 2015

Rikke, M, 1990, Denmark
Writing language: Danish
Correspondence: both e-mail and snail mail
Hello everyone. I want to make new friendships with everyone. Please write me! Rikke.

Registration: 10th February 2015

SearchPay Pal

We will appreciate a Donation with PayPal.

Benefits for donators:

  • your advertisement will be in the VIP members category
  • you can send up to five pictures to your advertisements
  • your advertisement will be sorted before other members in search results

PayPal is a popular and reputable online electronic payment system and is easy to use. If you are already signed up as a PayPal user, then you know what to do.

If you have a credit card and are not signed up, the sign-up procedure will last 5 minutes or less.

You can use PayPal even if you don't have a credit card, by authorizing payments from your bank account. You'll need to follow instructions from PayPal in order to set up your account there.

Donate to Help us Continue our Work.

A few dollars or euros will help keep us working for you.

Click on the PayPal button to make a donation.