Contacts  |  FAQ  |  Links
Are You Looking for a Penfriend? Go ahead and find one here! 117453 penfriends from all over the World...


Page 4 of 90

Search results for: Country: Netherlands
Age: from 0 to 100 years

We found 895 penfriends.

Esther, F, 2003, Netherlands
Writing language: English, Dutch
Correspondence: e-mail
Hi! I'm Esther. I live in The Netherlands and I am 14 years old. I play volleyball 3 times a week. I like to draw and design clothes. I love to listen to music. Sometimes i write songs myself. My dream is to travel around the world once. I've been in several countries, but i want to visit many more. If you think we have something in common, or you are interested, Just send me an e-mail.

Registration: 13th June 2017

Milou, F, 2003, Netherlands
Writing language: Dutch, English
Correspondence: e-mail
Heey! I'm Milou and I'm 14 years old. I live in the Netherlands and I like that a lot! But I'm also interested in other cultures. I also like photography, dancing, drawing, and shopping. I would like to have a penfriend, so if you are interested please send me an email! - Milou

Registration: 12th June 2017

Lieke, F, 2001, Netherlands
Writing language: Dutch, English
Correspondence: e-mail
I am a lot of things, like really a lot. - 15 years old - Kickboksing - Netflix-addict - Book nerd - Marvel fan - ADHD - Want to study law

Registration: 3rd May 2017

Onka, F, 1999, Netherlands
Writing language: Dutch, English, German
Correspondence: e-mail
Hey, I'm Onka. I live in the Netherlands but my parents are afghan. I'd like to improve my language skills! I can speak fluent dutch, english, german and afghan. I can read and understand french well enough but I would like to the speaking part more. I'm also learning italian and russian. My interests are: music(!!!)/art/science/fashion/traveling/reading/sports I actually like everything hahah I'm very open minded and curious. Feel free to contact me! I'd love to meet people around the world and to practice the languages I mentioned ;) X - Onka

Registration: 1st May 2017

Wilbert, M, 1957, Netherlands
Writing language: English, Dutch, German
Correspondence: e-mail
Writing can give insights and inspiration.

Registration: 29th April 2017

iva, F, 1962, Netherlands
Writing language: English, Czech, Italian
Correspondence: e-mail
Hi my name is Iva, I live at Holland. I was born at Prague. I am looking for Czech speaking people to practice the Czech language with. Same time I'd like to find Italian people to practice the Italian language with. And to talk about everyday way of life.I'm very talkative and like to write long mails. Hope to hear more from you soon bye Iva

Registration: 2nd June 2015      Last change: 12th February 2017

Nisa, F, 2002, Netherlands
Writing language: Spanish, English
Correspondence: e-mail
Hi i'm Nisa Üzümoglu. I'm Turkish but i live in The Netherlands. I can talk in Turkish, Dutch, English and a little bit Spanish. I see Spanish lessons but i will speak fluently Spanish, therefore i would to like write spanish. About my self: i'm 14 years old i like horror movies very much. I like motors also very much. I like dancing ( when i'm lonely;), baking and cooking and of course eating of them. Pleas mail me girl or boy does not matter. Byee:))

Registration: 21st April 2016      Last change: 31st January 2017

Savia, F, 1998, Netherlands
Writing language: English, Dutch
Correspondence: e-mail
Hi! My name is Savia, I'm 18 years old and I live in the Netherlands. I love music, sport, laughing, shopping, baking and more. I go to high school. I understand English well and also Dutch and Farsi (persian). I'm learning Spanish, because I find it such a beautiful language. I love traveling. I hope to travel the world someday. I'd like to meet someone around the same age as me. If you want to know me better, send me an email. ;)

Registration: 30th November 2014      Last change: 25th January 2017

Cynthia, F, 1977, Netherlands
Writing language: English, German, Dutch
Correspondence: both e-mail and snail mail
Hi, I'm looking for penpals, especially from Europe and Asia. I'm married and have a daughter aged 6. I'm working parttime. I have many interests, like writing letters and e-mails, learning languages, watching films, reading books, photography, knitting, shopping, and my guinea-pigs. I'm looking for longterm penfriendships. NO MEN, I'm sorry guys. Write soon! Cynthia

Registration: 30th September 2015      Last change: 13th January 2017

Kim, F, 2002, Netherlands
Writing language: English, Dutch, German
Correspondence: e-mail
Hi! I'm Kim from The Netherland, I'm looking for a Pen friend, any age, gender, whatever I don't mind :) My hobbies are watching Anime, and Movies sometimes, also I love music (especially K-pop and J-rock) also I do fencing and I like to walk. I look forward to meet you :D

Registration: 8th January 2017

SearchPay Pal

We will appreciate a Donation with PayPal.

Benefits for donators:

  • your advertisement will be in the VIP members category
  • you can send up to five pictures to your advertisements
  • your advertisement will be sorted before other members in search results

PayPal is a popular and reputable online electronic payment system and is easy to use. If you are already signed up as a PayPal user, then you know what to do.

If you have a credit card and are not signed up, the sign-up procedure will last 5 minutes or less.

You can use PayPal even if you don't have a credit card, by authorizing payments from your bank account. You'll need to follow instructions from PayPal in order to set up your account there.

Donate to Help us Continue our Work.

A few dollars or euros will help keep us working for you.

Click on the PayPal button to make a donation.


Bestsellers from our shop in the last month...

Download our English courses:

  1. A Day in the Life of Jeff