Contacts  |  FAQ  |  Links
Are You Looking for a Penfriend? Go ahead and find one here! 117007 penfriends from all over the World...


Page 3 of 138

Search results for: Country: France
Age: from 0 to 100 years

We found 1373 penfriends.

Abdellaoui, M, 2006, France
Writing language: French, English, Arabic
Correspondence: snail mail
Hello My name is Naim Abdellaoui Im eleven years old I live in Ronchin next to Lille in the North of France Im french and my origins are maroccan and french I have two brothers Wyssam and Zakaria Im the eldest I like potatoes I like going to Morocco in my car I like origamies and I have 1 bird I go very often at the swimming pool which is in front of my house I also like playing soccer See you soon Naim

Registration: 14th March 2018

Sarah, F, 1978, France
Writing language: French, English
Correspondence: e-mail
i am here to look someone i can confide in for the a better arrangments

Registration: 14th March 2018

Sarah, F, 2001, France
Writing language: French, English, Esperanto
Correspondence: e-mail
Hello ! I'm Sarah from France, I'm 16 years old. I'm looking forward to meet some friends here. I don't care about your gender, ethnicity, sexuality, religion, feel free to send me a message, I love learning things about other cultures! My hobbies are learning languages, watching some series and reading some books.

Registration: 9th October 2015      Last change: 12th March 2018

Mary Jane, F, 1973, France
Writing language: French, English, Spanish
Correspondence: e-mail
Looking for pen friends from all over the wordl.I like travels, foreign langages,the nature the sea, movies,music, well simple things of life.

Registration: 10th March 2018

Juliette, F, 2005, France
Writing language: English, French, Spanish
Correspondence: e-mail
Hello, my name is Juliette I am 12 year old. I come from France so I speak French but this year, I am in England with my mum and my sister to learn English! I want a pen-friend to improve our English together and learn about our countries! See you soon :)

Registration: 20th February 2018

Marithé, F, 1962, France
Writing language: French, English, German
Correspondence: both e-mail and snail mail
I'd like a female pen-pal in Ireland who shares some of my hobbies . I like reading , music , travelling . I love animals , especially cats . I collect stamps and postcards .

Registration: 28th August 2017      Last change: 15th February 2018

Jenny, F, 1995, France
Writing language: French, English
Correspondence: e-mail
Looking for email penpals and conversation. My interests are travelling, photography, swimming, trekking and fitness.

Registration: 15th February 2018

Emilie, F, 1979, France
Writing language: French, English
Correspondence: e-mail
Hello I am Emilie 38 years old.. I am looking for some new foreign people to know about them, their culture, new places.. and I also looking for somebody who can speak English and can help me with my English. I currently live in England but my main house is in France.

Registration: 10th February 2018

Nadia, F, 1970, France
Writing language: French, English
Correspondence: e-mail
I like to read books to gain knowledge, books are my own way to travel, to discover different worlds without moving. I like internet also to gain the maximum of informations too, actually to learn everyday is a real need I have since I am a child. I like nature and I love animals, I always had a pet with me to go through life. What I am looking for is to see other things that my own little world. I badly need to "dream" and to meet other persons though I already have very valuable friends all over the world. So if you are one of the persons I can dream with or only with who I can share a lot of very interesting things do no hesitate to contact me. I like deep talks only. I won't answer to messages with smilies only, short and poor messages without interest.

Registration: 28th January 2018

Esther, F, 2001, France
Writing language: English, French, German
Correspondence: e-mail
Hi everyone! My name is Esther and I'm 16 years old. I'm French but I live in Germany and I'd like to have a friend with whom I could talk about different cultures, learn new languages and talk about hobbies, music, films ect. I love reading manga and watching anime (One Piece, Tokyo Ghoul, Death Note, Code Geass ect). I also like horror stories, creepy pasta and urban legends. My favorite music genre is Visual Kei (X Japan, hide, Zi:Kill, Luna Sea, Dir en Grey, The GazettE, Alice Nine, ect) and since I don't know anyone who likes it too, I'd be really happy to be able to talk about it with someone who's just as enthusiastic about it as me. I also like to listen to more classic rock bands such as Led Zeppelin, The Ramones, Pink Floyd and Dinosaur Jr. My other hobbies are dancing, reading, drawing and windsurfing and I recently started to play drums. I'd be really happy if you emailed me :)

Registration: 29th January 2017      Last change: 8th January 2018

SearchPay Pal

We will appreciate a Donation with PayPal.

Benefits for donators:

  • your advertisement will be in the VIP members category
  • you can send up to five pictures to your advertisements
  • your advertisement will be sorted before other members in search results

PayPal is a popular and reputable online electronic payment system and is easy to use. If you are already signed up as a PayPal user, then you know what to do.

If you have a credit card and are not signed up, the sign-up procedure will last 5 minutes or less.

You can use PayPal even if you don't have a credit card, by authorizing payments from your bank account. You'll need to follow instructions from PayPal in order to set up your account there.

Donate to Help us Continue our Work.

A few dollars or euros will help keep us working for you.

Click on the PayPal button to make a donation.


Bestsellers from our shop in the last month...

Download our English courses:

  1. Interview Questions Answered
  2. A Day in the Life of Jeff and Lucy