Contacts  |  FAQ  |  Links
Are You Looking for a Penfriend? Go ahead and find one here! 117996 penfriends from all over the World...

Search

Page 3 of 327


Search results for: Country: Italy
Age: from 0 to 100 years

We found 3268 penfriends.




Rebecca, F, 2001, Italy
Writing language: Italian, English, Spanish
Correspondence: e-mail
My name’s Rebecca, I'm from Milan and I'm 17 years old. I study Foreign Languages at the high school and the most impotanto subjects are Italian(obviously HAHHA), German, English and Spanish, but my favourite subjects are History and Philosophy. In my free time I usually go out with friends or read books. I'm a Game of Thrones addicted and I love watvhing tv series with my friends. After the High School, I'm going to study criminal psychology, because I want to work as a profiler in my future

Registration: 5th August 2018

Maddalena, F, 1992, Italy
Writing language: Italian, English
Correspondence: e-mail
Sono Maddalena ho 26 anni. E cerco qualcuno Con cui scambiare due chiacchiere.

Registration: 1st August 2018

Gabriel, M, 2004, Italy
Writing language: Italian, English, Spanish
Correspondence: e-mail
Hi, I'm Gabriel, I'd like to know new friends from all over the world because I think that there isn't nothing more important than the culture. Don't be shy, you are welcome. I love the music, I play the piano and my best friend is a parrot, Mozart!

Registration: 30th July 2018

Daniela, F, 1960, Italy
Writing language: Italian, English
Correspondence: e-mail
Italian woman,55 years old,born in Tuscany but i live in Milan. I am interesting in travels,art,nature ,other countries and languages,sport and music.

Registration: 20th April 2016      Last change: 29th July 2018

Greta, F, 2003, Italy
Writing language: Italian, English
Correspondence: e-mail
Hi, I'm Greta and i want to talk to someone sooo don'y be shy... I'm from Italy by the way

Registration: 28th July 2018





Aurora, F, 2003, Italy
Writing language: English, Italian
Correspondence: e-mail
Hi, I'm Aurora and I come from Italy. I would like to have a friend from other country. My hobbys are drawing,reading, play with videogames and watching tv series and films. Please write me soon

Registration: 28th July 2018

Camilla, F, 2002, Italy
Writing language: Italian, English
Correspondence: both e-mail and snail mail
Hi, my name is Camilla and I'm 16. I live in Italy but I've studied English since I was 6. I'm looking for penfriend from all around the world. My native language is italian obviously, but i can speak English too and I can only understand Spanish. I do rhytmich gymnastic and go to a scientific high school. My favourite place in the world is London, but i like Lisbon as well. I like to travel and I've visited a lot of places. Feel free to write me an email or a letter.

Registration: 24th July 2018

Riccardo, M, 1989, Italy
Writing language: Italian, English
Correspondence: both e-mail and snail mail
I’m Riccardo from Italy! I’m an Electronic engineer with the passion for cars and tech, but honestly I’d like to talk about anything. My idea is to know someone to be more than just a penfriend, I would like to know friends, people with whom I can share my daily life, my experience and my thoughts in a language that is not my own. I would like to know different countries and cultures. I’m looking for someone to speak English with, I don’t care where you are or live, as long as you would like to talk and share your life, is fine by me! My idea is to switch to social or messaging app after an initial chat, but we can discuss this later! I’m looking for someone compatible with my age, let’s say 20 to 40 years old. So, write me if you like!

Registration: 23rd July 2018

Anna, F, 2002, Italy
Writing language: Italian, English, Spanish
Correspondence: e-mail
Hi!My name is Anna and I live in a beautiful small village situated in Tuscany.I would like to make new friends from other countries because I'm curious and at university I would like to study languages and I think this is perfect for practice!

Registration: 22nd July 2018

Maximilian, M, 1973, Italy
Writing language: Italian, English, Czech
Correspondence: e-mail
Ahoj! Miluju Czech Republic a ceske tradice, kuchyne a hudba. Ted' rad bych v Plzen tak hledam kamaradka tady, mluvit cesky a vedet tento hezky mesto Plzen. Ja studie cesky jazyk ale promin za moje chyby, nemluvim perfektni. Muzeme taky mluvit anglicky nebo italstina.

Registration: 21st July 2018


SearchPay Pal


We will appreciate a Donation with PayPal.

Benefits for donators:

  • your advertisement will be in the VIP members category
  • you can send up to five pictures to your advertisements
  • your advertisement will be sorted before other members in search results

PayPal is a popular and reputable online electronic payment system and is easy to use. If you are already signed up as a PayPal user, then you know what to do.

If you have a credit card and are not signed up, the sign-up procedure will last 5 minutes or less.

You can use PayPal even if you don't have a credit card, by authorizing payments from your bank account. You'll need to follow instructions from PayPal in order to set up your account there.

Donate to Help us Continue our Work.

A few dollars or euros will help keep us working for you.

Click on the PayPal button to make a donation.




BestsellersBestsellers


Bestsellers from our shop in the last month...

Download our English courses: