Contacts  |  FAQ  |  Links
Are You Looking for a Penfriend? Go ahead and find one here! 118993 penfriends from all over the World...


Page 2 of 23

Search results for: Country: Mexico
Age: from 0 to 100 years

We found 221 penfriends.

Xochitl, F, 1998, Mexico
Writing language: Spanish, English, French
Correspondence: e-mail
I´m Xochiltl. I live in Mexico City, but I was born very close to the beach in Guerrero.I studied political science and urban administration at university. I study English, I a assistant in office in the morning and I yoga teacher in the evening. I like sports, I run two a week, I practices yoga six a week, I love yoga, I love be yoga teacher and I love to bike and visit the villages. I like music psychedelic, classic music and salsa. I like drawn my dreams and I dance life. I want to understand English well because I want to travel the world and to have new friends.

Registration: 15th October 2017

Kevin, M, 1996, Mexico
Writing language: Spanish, English, Chinese
Correspondence: e-mail
about me: I'm Kevin, I live in CDMX, I'm a medicine student and also study English on the Saturday evenings. I'm twenty and I like to know new people but I hate bad people. Requests: I want to practice English with friends from others countries, especially from USA or Europe. I love to know about culturies in the world. Interest/hobbies: I like pop music and my favorite band is Mana. I love going to run but I don't have time. I like sports, football is my favorite.

Registration: 14th October 2017

Karla, F, 1984, Mexico
Writing language: Spanish, English
Correspondence: e-mail
Hi! My name is Karla Gonzalez, I live in Mexico city. I`m a special education teacher and a catechist in a church at weekends. I like pop music in Spanish or English. I like to keep my house clean, but I don't like cleaning the toilet. I would like to travel to india and to work UNICEF.

Registration: 14th October 2017

Fernanda, F, 2001, Mexico
Writing language: Spanish, English, Italian
Correspondence: e-mail
About me: I´m Fer. I live in Mexico City, I study highshool. On saturdays I study English, I´m 16 and I like to meet people. Interests/Hobbies: I like pop music, I like swimming, but I´m not practicing at the momento. I like going the cinema with friends. I like basketball, but I don´t play it well. Requests: Write to me, I want to meet new Friends and practise my English with you (If you speak it).

Registration: 13th October 2017

Javier, M, 1965, Mexico
Writing language: Spanish, English, French
Correspondence: e-mail
I'm Javier. I live in the city of Mexico, in the center of the country. Study English and work in a unit of Government. I like to meet people around the world and make friends to speak and write in English. I like to listen to rock music, writing about politics and social activities. Practical swimming and basketball and my hobby is travel to the beaches in Mexico.

Registration: 11th October 2017

Isadora, F, 2001, Mexico
Writing language: Spanish, English
Correspondence: e-mail
De parte de la escuela me dejaron tener un amigo por correspondencia para practicar y ayudar a que practiquen.

Registration: 20th August 2017

Edgar, M, 1988, Mexico
Writing language: Spanish, English
Correspondence: e-mail
Hi! I'm interested in meet new people around the world and share experiences. I'm English language student for this reason I would like chat in this language to improve. =)

Registration: 22nd June 2017

diana, F, 1997, Mexico
Writing language: Spanish, English
Correspondence: e-mail

Registration: 25th May 2017

Sara, F, 1995, Mexico
Writing language: English, Spanish
Correspondence: both e-mail and snail mail
Hi there! I´m Sara, i´m 22 years old, and im looking for friends of all the countries,to talk about the life, music art, philosophy, politic the universe, sci fi movies, our oun contry, i´m really would like to send real letters, that´s the second reason im here, becaouse i like to write and draw in real paper, like a real persona jaja and I think there are many thing to share about our culture, and countries. I like to write short histories of science ficcion, and draw with oil painting and also i love to go to the cinema, that´s a little about me

Registration: 24th May 2017

Carlos , M, 2001, Mexico
Writing language: Spanish, English
Correspondence: e-mail
I'm 15 years old I love to read, and watch movies. I could say that Quentin Tarantino is one of my favorites directors. I'm into drawing and taking pictures. I used to play basketball and swimming. I love to travel and meet new people.

Registration: 11th March 2017

SearchPay Pal

We will appreciate a Donation with PayPal.

Benefits for donators:

  • your advertisement will be in the VIP members category
  • you can send up to five pictures to your advertisements
  • your advertisement will be sorted before other members in search results

PayPal is a popular and reputable online electronic payment system and is easy to use. If you are already signed up as a PayPal user, then you know what to do.

If you have a credit card and are not signed up, the sign-up procedure will last 5 minutes or less.

You can use PayPal even if you don't have a credit card, by authorizing payments from your bank account. You'll need to follow instructions from PayPal in order to set up your account there.

Donate to Help us Continue our Work.

A few dollars or euros will help keep us working for you.

Click on the PayPal button to make a donation.